What servers does everyone come from?

• Im curious, what servers have people either originated from? Layout a time line of where you have started in minecraft.

I originated from Shotbow map 9 I think. Not too positive if that was the exact map, but its close. Started to play a server called DestinedPvP was a great server played it till it died. Then on to Kohi, Origin, and Para for a short while, then to HorizonPvP which I was great friends with the owners, I had played with them for 3/4 years and met up with some of them at Minecon (cringe ik but it was fun to meet them). Horizon had tons and tons of players on like 350 players the first map it had went up. It was great. Sadly it is dead now seeing the owners had all quit this game and left to finish their last years of high school/college. I started playing OpticCraft like a month back quit because it was basically a bunch of kids that cheated and had played the server for years and weren't going anywhere because the admins were on their side. But as of now I play HcGames with some good friends I had played with on Origin.

Happy Thanksgiving btw everyone!

• I mostly play mineplex because I know a lot of people from there ! ;P

• My first ever server was Vortex PvP or something because that was the server the guy was playing from the youtube video i watched to figure out how to play multiplayer back in like 2013. I started watching SSundee and found an interest in factions in about 2014. I added all the factions servers I could find and I added Minebrawl. I didn't like it and left and came back in a few months. In August 2014 I started playing prison on that server and have been playing since.

• GotPvP was the first Minecraft server i ever played on, so it has kinda a special place in my heart but sooo many servers are waay better such as Wynncraft, Badlion, Hypixel, Mineplex. (My Favs)

• Mostly played on woodycraft before it shut down now just play some popular hcf servers