Will name history/UUID vanish if you delete your Minecraft account?
I switched to another Minecraft account because my friend gave me his old one which had a rank on Hypixel. I then waited 36 days to change my name on the new account. I still have complete access to the other account, although I don't want my username to have a past history. If I delete that account, will it remove the account UUID from the NameMC website?
@Zuyash no it won't, because Mojang doesn't actually delete your account, they just lock it.