Interior Design Help

• It's been a while since i've been active in the community, but i'm back. I've recently started a project on my server and it involves a large building as the center piece. I built it the outside, but i'm not really good at interior designs. If anyone wants to help me PM me or contact me via discord: AwesomeAhmad1#9010. Help would really be appreciated.

Edit: To people whole still remember the incident that occurred a couple of months back (https://community.namemc.com/topic/1654/hahahahha/1), it has been fully resolved. All staff have been trained accurately and Bob has been revamped. And as I said in that thread don't join for the soul purpose to "test" our staff team or cause havoc in the server.

• THANK GOD YOU FINALLY TRAINED YOUR STAFF
    and oh bob is still there

• bob is papi

• @Mannors What?

• @meeppikmin it wasn't anyone's fault. The owner simply didn't follow any rules, he ignores all of our changes and simply does what he wants, which resulted into that happening. No one has ever punished a player for "Homophobic Slurs", yet he did. All we made sure to do is to make it clear to all staff that there are a set of punishments that you should follow, and not make there own. One of the changes we made to Bob is a set of procedures to do when a staff member flags a certain player for a chat offense, so staff muting or banning people for chat offenses is an offense itself.

The owner no longer moderates chat because of what happened, and the addition of new staff members lead to a higher quality moderation staff team.

My point is saying "THANK GOD YOU FINALLY TRAINED YOUR STAFF" is an extreme over exaggeration.

• Owner

@meeppikmin said in Interior Design Help:

THANK GOD YOU FINALLY TRAINED YOUR STAFF
    and oh bob is still there

Yes, but he's been "revamped."

• @Choons but he's still bob

• Guys.. I really need building help not comments about Bob.